Contact

Board

PRESIDENT

Tarmo Soomere

Phone: (+372) 644 2149
tarmo.soomere@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

VICE PRESIDENT

Arvi Freiberg

Phone: (+372) 5645 3175
arvi.freiberg@ut.ee
Tartu ülikool
W. Ostwaldi 1, 50411 TARTU

VICE PRESIDENT

Mart Kalm

Phone: (+372) 513 6274
mart.kalm@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

SECRETARY GENERAL

Jaak Järv

Phone: (+372) 502 8329, (+372) 737 5246
akadeemia@akadeemia.ee;
jaak.jarv@ut.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

HEAD OF DIVISION OF ASTRONOMY AND PHYSICS

Marco Kirm

Phone: (+372) 737 4629
marko.kirm@ut.ee
Tartu ülikool
W. Ostwaldi, 50411 TARTU

HEAD OF DIVISION OF INFORMATICS AND ENGINEERING

Jakob Kübarsepp

Phone: (+372) 620 3354
jakob.kubarsepp@taltech.ee
Tallinna tehnikaülikool
Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 TALLINN

HEAD OF DIVISION OF BIOLOGY, GEOLOGY AND CHEMISTRY

Toomas Asser

Phone: (+372) 737 5600
Fax: (+372) 737 5440
rektor@ut.ee
Tartu ülikool
Ülikooli 18, 50090 TARTU

HEAD OF DIVISION OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Valter Lang

Phone: (+372) 737 5652
valter.lang@ut.ee
Tartu ülikool
Jakobi 2, 51014 TARTU

Offices in Tallinn and Tartu

Jaak Järv

Secretary General

Phone: (+372) 502 8329, (+372) 737 5246
akadeemia@akadeemia.ee;
jaak.jarv@ut.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Eha Inkinen

Administrative Secretary

Phone: (+372) 644 2129
eha.inkinen@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Rein Vaikmäe

Science Adviser to President

Phone: (+372) 502 2816
rein.vaikmae@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Jüri Engelbrecht

Adviser on International Relations

Phone: +372 620 4160
je@ioc.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn

Tiina Rahkama

Board Secretary and Assistant to Secretary General

Phone: (+372) 645 0712
tiina.rahkama@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Piret Suurväli

Head of Office

Phone: (+372) 504 8219
piret.suurvali@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Terje Tuisk

Head of Development

Phone: (+372) 511 0356
terje.tuisk@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Siiri Jakobson

Head of Information

Phone: (+372) 631 1071
siiri.jakobson@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Ülle Raud

Head of Cooperation

Phone: (+372) 645 1925, (+372) 504 2659
ylle.raud@akadeemia.ee;
foreign@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Silja Kala

Desk Officer

Phone: (+372) 516 6174
silja.kala@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Marika Pärn

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (+372) 644 3054
marika.parn@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN

Ülle Sirk

Administrative Coordinator in Tartu 

Phone: +372 742 0504, +372 511 6987
ylle.sirk@akadeemia.ee
W. Struve 1-364, 50091 Tartu

Margit Lehis

Web Manager

Phone: +372 520 3270
margit.lehis@akadeemia.ee
W. Struve 2, 51003 Tartu

Sulev Kuiv 

Administration Manager

Phone: (+372) 526 6316
sulev.kuiv@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130

Reception     

Phone: +372 645 3821
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn