Offices in Tallinn and Tartu


Mr. Jaak Järv, Secretary General
Phone: +372 502 8329; +372 737 5246
akadeemia@akadeemia.ee; jaak.jarv@ut.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Eha Inkinen, Administrative Secretary
Phone: +372 644 2129
eha.inkinen@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Mr. Rein Vaikmäe, Science Adviser to President
Phone: +372 502 2816
rein.vaikmae@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Mr. Marti Aavik, Adviser
Phone: +372 5394 6878
marti.aavik@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Ebe Pilt, Press Adviser / Assistant to President
Phone: +372 527 5788
ebe.pilt@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Tiina Rahkama, Board Secretary and
Assistant to Secretary General
Phone: +372 645 0712
tiina.rahkama@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Ülle Sirk, Administrative Coordinator in Tartu   
Phone: +372 742 0504, +372 511 6987
ylle.sirk@akadeemia.ee
W. Struve 1-185, 50091 Tartu
ESTONIA

Ms. Piret Suurväli, Head of Office
Phone: +372 504 8219
piret.suurvali@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Mr. Taavi Minnik, Head of Communication
Phone: +372 5622 9427
taavi.minnik@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 TALLINN
ESTONIA

Ms. Siiri Jakobson, Head of Information 
Phone: +372 631 1071
siiri.jakobson@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Ülle Raud, Head of Cooperation
Phone: +372 645 1925, +372 504 2659
Fax: +372 645 1829
ylle.raud@akadeemia.ee
foreign@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Silja Kala, Desk Officer
Phone: +372 516 6174
silja.kala@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ms. Marika Pärn, Chief Financial Officer   
Phone:+372 644 3054
marika.parn@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Mr. Sulev Kuiv
, Administrative Manager           
Phone:+372 526 6316
sulev.kuiv@akadeemia.ee
Kohtu 6, 10 130 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Reception     

Phone: +372 645 3821
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn
ESTONIA